NORTH JERSEYS PREMIER PARTY PLACE

Reviews

See all our reviews on Facebook here
Showing: 1-10 of 22
Ce Ce Cruz said:   July 31, 2016 5:26 pm PST
July 23 I celebrated my 50th birthday party here..WOW is all I can say. I have watched Mike and his staff from the start when he had just the one room, and boy has he bloomed into something wonderful. I used every service he recommended and I was not disappointed on any of it. The bartender poured just the correct amount of spirits to enjoy what you had AND she remembered what you were drinking. When there was a spill there was someone there to clean it up. The room resembled an upscale lounge without the price. I looked at banquet halls which were way over priced for the amount of people so I knew the Rendezvous was the place for my affair.at the end of the night everything was packed up and ready for us to go. Everyone could not believe this place existed, my sister is requesting you to open one in Virgina...Mike I can't thank You and Your staff enough for the hospitality shown that night, my birthday was perfect!!!!! For everyone who is thinking about booking here....It's a no brainer.....BOOK IT!!!

Debra Coonce said:   February 11, 2016 6:59 am PST
AMAZING. FANTASTIC. TOP NOTCH. We can't say enough about The Rendezvous, Mike and his entire staff! We had our daughter's Sweet 16 there. Mike handled everything for us with ease, and he and his staff were the most wonderful and professional people! A MILLION thanks to The Rendezvous for making the night perfect and unforgettable. We can't wait to plan another party there!!

Rose Phillips and Ernie Spagnuolo said:   February 3, 2016 10:22 am PST
Had my daughters 40th Surprise Party at The Rendezvous on January 30th and it was an Awesome party which will not be forgotten! Had a great time and everyone absolutely loved the venue! Could not of been any more sensational! Thanks to you and all of your staff.y

EVITA MARTELL said:   January 18, 2016 10:31 am PST
BLING BABY SHOWER 8/2016

Lisa Moran Mita said:   May 17, 2015 8:01 pm PST
Here's what I say... Best Kept Secret of Morris County. BOOK YOUR PARTY HERE!!! The location is just beautiful. Talk about hand holding.. They helped me so much - I am for sure a hand full control freak - and Mike was just amazing - putting my mind at ease over and over. The day of the event his staff was TOP NOTCH!!!! I can't even begin to put in words how much they made the night wonderful. From set up to break down it was just an amazing experience. And The Price is perfect for any budget. Book your event before the secret gets out...

Carmen Silvestro said:   May 17, 2015 8:00 pm PST
My husband & I had my 1 year old's birthday party here on 12/21/14 and we were beyond pleased with the service. We already knew the hall was well above average, (it was beautiful which is why we chose it), but we were not expecting the staff to be so amazing and accommodating. From the set up, to the break down, it really felt like they were part of my family making sure everything looked beautiful, and things ran seamlessly. I cannot say enough thanks to Mike and the rest of the staff. I wanted my little boy's party to be memorable and it sure is. My family and friends are still talking about it. We can't wait to use The Rendezvus again!!!! :) Thank you again! Carmen Silvestro

Despina Gatanas said:   May 17, 2015 7:59 pm PST
Went there for a baby shower and loved it! I highly recommend it to everyone for any type of party. The owner is great and willing to cater to almost all of your needs. If not all...

Adia Terry-Puryear said:   May 17, 2015 7:58 pm PST
I hosted my engagement party at The Rendezvous on October 5th. This place is awesome. I received so many compliments on the choosing of this venue. It's not your boring traditional banquet hall. It is a sexy lounge that brings class to your affair. Management was great. Prices are great! I will definitely use this place again, and so will my guests!!!!!

Donna sky said:   February 2, 2015 4:13 am PST
Had a SUPRISE 80th birthday party for my mom on February 1st. The party was amazing. Everyone love the place! The people could not have been more helpful! Great service, friendly and so helpful. They were there for me from start to finish to help make my party a success! Would definitely recommend have your affair here.

Marga Torres said:   January 5, 2015 3:26 pm PST
Was there for my son in law 30th birthday celebration! Beautiful, classy place! Loved the lounge/club like setting! Simple yet very classy and sophisticated! Management was great! Will definitely will be using the venue again!

Sign My Guest Book
Name:
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 

Website Builder